Find Your Representative

Plan Representative Flyer click here

Topeka and North/Central Kansas
Trey Springer - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
212 SW 8th Avenue, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 296- 8431
Fax: (785) 296 - 1776
Email: Trey.Springer@ingfp.com

Territory: Topeka and North/Central Kansas
Topeka and surrounding area
Sean Tucker - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
212 SW 8th Avenue, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 296-8551
Fax: (785) 296-1776
Email: Sean.Tucker@ingfp.com

Territory: Topeka and surrounding area
Topeka, Franklin County and Northwest Kansas
Katherine Haynes - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
212 SW 8th Avenue, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: (785) 368-7028
Fax: (785) 296-1776
Email: Katherine.Haynes@ingfp.com

Territory: Topeka, Franklin County and Northwest Kansas
Kansas City Area
Julie West - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 120
Overland Park , KS 66211

Phone: (913) 661-3763
Fax: (913)-661-3769
Email: Julie.West@ingfp.com

Territory: Kansas City Area
Marisa Brown - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 120
Overland Park , KS 66211

Phone: (913) 661-3759
Fax: (913)-661-3769
Email: Marisa.Brown@ingfp.com

Territory: Kansas City Area
Central/Western Kansas
Jonathan Cross - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
124 S. Baltimore, Suite F
Derby, KS 67037

Phone: (800) 332-8132
Fax: (316) 788-3011
Email: Jonathan.Cross@ingfp.com

Territory: Central/Western Kansas
Southwest Kansas
Steve Cross Jr. - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
124 S. Baltimore, Suite F
Derby, KS 67037

Phone: (800) 332-8132
Fax: (316) 788-3011
Email: stephen.crossjr@ingfp.com

Territory: Southwest Kansas
Kansas City Area and Southeast Kansas
Bill Hirschler - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 120
Overland Park , KS 66211

Phone: (913) 661-3771
Fax: (913)-661-3769
Email: William.Hirschler@ingfp.com

Territory: Kansas City Area and Southeast Kansas
Retirement Planning Professional
Steve Cross - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
124 S. Baltimore, Suite F
Derby, KS 67037

Phone: 1-800-332-8132
Fax: (316) 788-3011
Email: Stephen.CrossSr@ingfp.com

Territory: Kansas
Ted Simmons - Registered Representative

Office: ING Financial Partners
10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 120
Overland Park , KS 66211

Phone: 800-814-1643
Fax: (913)-661-3769
Email: Ted.Simmons@ingfp.com

Territory: Kansas


© 2002 - 2013 ING North America Insurance Corporation

Insurance products issued by ING Life Insurance and Annuity Company. Securities distributed through ING Financial Advisers, LLC (member SIPC), One Orange Way, Windsor, CT 06095-4774 or other broker/dealers with which ING has selling agreements.